Faculty of Law

Specializations and Educational Programs for Bachelor's degree:

Specializations and Educational Programs for Master's degree:

PhD (Doctor of Philosophy/ Doctoral degree) Programs:

Doctor of Sciences Educational Programs:

Academic Departments:

  1. Department of Administrative Law
  2. Department of Civil Law
  3. Department of Commercial Law
  4. Department of Constitutional Law
  5. Department of Criminal Law and Criminology
  6. Department of Environmental Law
  7. Department of Financial Law
  8. Department of Foreign Languages
  9. Department of History of Law and State
  10. Department of Intellectual Property
  11. Department of Justics
  12. Department of Labour Law and Social Security Law
  13. Department of Land and Agricultural Law
  14. Department of Notarial and Executive Process and Advocacy
  15. Department of Theory of Law and State

Training Centers:

  1. American Center of Common Law
  2. Center for Problems of Implementation of European Social Law
  3. Center of German Law
  4. Center of Polish Law
  5. Educational and Scientific Center for Human Rights and Government
  6. Educational and Scientific Center of Medical Law
  7. Educational and Scientific Center of Roman Law
  8. Scientific and Educational Center for Intellectual Property


Nonresident undergraduate students of the Faculty live in the Dormitory № 5.
Nonresident postgraduate students of the Faculty live in the Dormitory № 12.


Administration of the Faculty

Address: 01601, Kyiv, Volodymyrska Street, 60,
Faculty of Law of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Phone: +38 (044) 239-31-86
Fax: +38 (044) 239-32-37

E-mail: femida_knu@ukr.net
Web: law.univ.kiev.ua

Faculty of Law in Facebook
Information and Computer Centre of University

© All rights reserved 1995-2019