Faculty of Economics

Specializations and Educational Programs for Bachelor's degree:

Specializations and Educational Programs for Master's degree:

PhD (Doctor of Philosophy/ Doctoral degree) Programs:

Doctor of Sciences Educational Programs:

Academic Departments:

  1. Department of Accounting and Auditing
  2. Department of Business Economics
  3. Department of Economic Cybernetics
  4. Department of Economic Theory, Macroeconomics and Microeconomics
  5. Department of Entrepreneurship
  6. Department of Environmental Management and Entrepreneurship
  7. Department of Finance
  8. Department of Foreign Languages
  9. Department of Innovation and Investment Management
  10. Department of Insurance and Risk-Management
  11. Department of International Economics and Marketing
  12. Department of Statistics and Demography


Nonresident undergraduate students of the Faculty live in the Dormitory № 10.
Nonresident postgraduate students of the Faculty live in the Dormitory № 12.


Administration of the Institute

Address: 03022, Kyiv, Vasylkivska Street, 90a,
Faculty of Economics of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Phone: +38 (044) 521-35-78
Fax: +38 (044) 521-35-78

E-mail: decanat_econom@univ.kiev.ua
Web: econom.univ.kiev.ua

Faculty of Economics in Facebook
Information and Computer Centre of University

© All rights reserved 1995-2018